Throwback Thursday: Golden Birthday

Sunday the 28th is Dan’s 28th Birthday (Golden Birthday!) – please join me in wishing him a wonderful weekend and the best of luck in his golf tournament! He’s taking a half day at work today in order to get another quality 18 holes in and I couldn’t be prouder. I’m looking forward to driving down I-5 to shop at the Woodburn Outlet Mall watch him play and want him to know that I’m his biggest fan!

I thought today would be a fun opportunity to embarrass him share a few photos that his mother in Chicago sent to me this week at my request. I have her full permission to make the birthday boy blush today so I’m going to take this for some good mileage.

Enjoy…!

The great news is that I now have a ton of ammo to use and have some great stories behind some of the photos already planned.

In all fairness, it IS his birthday week so I suppose I’ll have to pick up some Golden BIRTHDAY Oreo’s if I can find them!

heart JE

4 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday: Golden Birthday

    • Ha-ha they are crazy good oreos – he gets mad because I just like the cream… so really he gets the cookies only. I think for every package I’m aware of there’s probably three others stored under his bed :)! Outlets… I mean golf – will be awesome!

Tell me what you think!

