Love for Portland

The question “Where are you from?” is answered with a prideful yet choreographed response of “I was born and raised in Portland“. For 24 years I’ve lived in or within 15 miles of the city center between homes and apartments and can’t imagine having grown up elsewhere. I’m sure there will be many PDX Love related posts in my blogging future (restaurants, running routes, music venues and more!)  and to kick it off I’d like to share a video that showed up on my Facebook feed that gave me goosebumps about the city I adore.

Enjoy!

❤ JE

One thought on “Love for Portland

Tell me what you think!

